My Galactic Heart

Once again, last night, I shared the article that Bill wrote and was published in the June 1975 issue of the Naval Aviation News magazine, titled “PEP British Style” which caused my memory to become activated. The black and white photograph is of Bill, with two Royal Navy men. Bill was the Safety and Survival Equipment Officer for the Royal Navy and assigned y\to the Royal Navy Survival Equipment School { R.N.S.E.S. } Seafield Park, Hill Head, near Fareham, Hampshire, England.
Bill brought myself and our two teenaged children with him. At that time, England required animals to be quaranteed for six months, so we left our dog, Jingles with Evelyn and Tom , my parents. We lived in a home in Stubbington, for over two years. Bill working and Paul and Charlene attending school. And what did I do~~ played, mostly. Though, both Charlene and I taught Polynesian Dance. Charlene in the lavender and me in the white. A woman that we met introduced us to teaching in the school system and others. We did not get paid. A neighbor was a newspaper photographer and then somehow, the BBC invited us to appear on a news show~~ and that is when other students arrived.
Yes, we were told , we the first to teach Polynesian Dance in England. Our neighbors in Alameda, California , Joyce and Vicky Flaugher taught us the basics, then Rhoda K. Napoleon accepted us as students. When we felt our students were ready, Charlene and I invited them to perform at Nursing Homes and the like~~ no monies were ever involved. I had one private student, who trained in Ballet and other forms of dance, she was excellent, and she started a school . Oh, at our public performances , Bill , MC’d and Paul played the organ, then sometimes, another played. A neighbor took Paul to a local church and introduced him to the Pipe Organ and he is now a chapter President for the American Pipe Organ Society.
So, when does the Galactic stuff emerge? Well, my Father, Paul Gustav Adolf Seide, Jr. , was totally into science fiction. I was born in 1942~~ so, we did not even have television yet. Many of us never bought that at one time the Earth was flat. When I said I played in England, though, true, I was drawn to Stonehenge , in the Salisbury Plains and the Roman ruins, things like that. As a student, my least favorite subject was History. As a family we traveled a lot in England and when Family and Friends visited we went on a tour of 5 European Capitols in 7 days. One of Bill’s Aunts came and just the two of us went to Paris for a long weekend~~ so cool. Well, then later, it was just Bill and I who went to Iceland for a couple of years. Except from a FB note,
“ ~~~My Husband, Bill and I had the Honor of sitting with Her at a Dinner~~ I cannot remember who the Guest of Honor was and who was the Guest or, if the then Vice President of the United States of America~ George Bush, Sr~~~ George W. Bush’s Father~~was even present for this occasion~~ as earlier,as the then Acting Manager of the Commissioned Officer’s Club~ I served his soup at a Luncheon, there, as well~ which, my Icelandic Staff as Reynir was a European trained Chef~~ Ice Sculptures and the such {{and some of my American Staff, assisted them}} and I were directed by the Admiral or Captain, who hosted sometime, earler {{{ warm smiles}}}
~~ Like I have said before~~ I have had a very UNEVENTFUL Life~{{{warm laughter}}}~~ and I have so very many to give my Gratitude, to~~ in Peace with Love Joy and Compassion~ “
https://www.facebook.com/notes/sandra-irene-seide-rodgers/elves-ghosts-sea-monsters-ets-in-iceland-investigation-into-the-invisible-world/244916485593242 with some information added in the comments.
Bill died in 1991 at the age of 50 and I still miss him; but, then I went on a journey that really opened up my spiritual path. Though, as I’ve explained it, I really have been in La-La Land, but it is okay. I began to seek the First American’s Culture and Beliefs which really opened doors for me. When my Grandson Kyle and one of his best friends, who picked this name for himself,
“ Dangerous Dan “ , were still too young to have driver’s licenses I saw where they were having an “open house” at the Cecil Commerce Center, formerly NAS Cecil Field, where Bill was first stationed, here in Jacksonville, Fl. When the speaker asked each of us to explain why we were there, I said I’d like to be a Flight Attendant on the Virgin Galactic, which had agreed to fly from there for their tourist trips to the Space Station~~ seriously ! We got to use/play with the Flight Simulators and other stuff, too.
http://www.virgingalactic.com
https://www.youtube.com/user/virgingalactic

very cool article http://today.ucf.edu/ucf-pushes-space-frontier-selected-fly-virgin-galactics-spaceshiptwo/
Yes, DaSha McMichael, your Twin Brother, DaShon, is who I shared the magazine with last night
https://www.facebook.com/notes/sandra-irene-seide-rodgers/my-galactic-heart/1193753224042892

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Galactic Heart

  1. sandyfl100 says:

    I left out the South Dakota Spiritual Quest but here is the main Galactic part: ” I met Mr. McGaa, one of the Tribal Elders, in the video, in the main lobby of the building at Crazy Horse Monument, with Karleen K. Kirchner and she purchased his ” Crazy Horse and Red Cloud” book, but enough about us. He told me via email the book “Creator’s Code Planetary Survival & Beyond ” is out of print and suggested I purchase another book, which I have and it is ” in the mail”. More about that , later. ” . In this film, Native American Tribal Leaders speak out for the first time about their secret knowledge of The Star People, knowledge that has been passed down for thousands of years. It was revealed in a dream among Tribal Elders that now was the time for the Tribes to break their silence and share their hidden knowledge of The Star People: the visitors from other worlds. In this film you will meet people with first-hand experience with ETs, and hear amazing stories of the unknown, and witness for yourself, a mysterious event which occurred in the skies: for some, a visible sign from the Star People that we are not alone. ” Ed MaGaa is one of the Tribal Elders

Leave a Reply

